Sabemos quien sos y lo que estás haciendo!

Esto es muy jevi... nodá.

Mensaje Generado Automaticamente por Telecom Argentina - Reclamo: ABUSE_REC0000000000000000****


Datos del Usuario:

Nombre: *** (mi usario del ADSL)
Dominio: ****dsl-bsas-glb
Teléfono: 114772**** (mi número)
Servicio: Adsl
IP Ilícito: 201.***.**.*** (mi IP)
Fecha Ilícito: 12/16/2005 4:43:52 PM

[Denuncia] Tipo de Ilícito: CopyRight

-----BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE-----
Hash: SHA1

Notice ID: 22-5555896
16 Dec 2005 21:06:15 GMT

Apolo -Gold-Telecom-Per

Dear Sir or Madam:

BayTSP, Inc. ("BayTSP") swears under penalty of perjury that Paramount Pictures
Corporation ("Paramount") has authorized BayTSP to act as its non-exclusive
agent for copyright infringement notification. BayTSP's search of the protocol
listed below has detected infringements of Paramount's copyright interests on
your IP addresses as detailed in the attached report.

BayTSP has reasonable good faith belief that use of the material in the manner
complained of in the attached report is not authorized by Paramount, its
agents, or the law. The information provided herein is accurate to the best of
our knowledge. Therefore, this letter is an official notification to effect
removal of the detected infringement listed in the attached report. The Berne
Convention for the Protection of Literary and Artistic Works, the Universal
Copyright Convention, as well as bilateral treaties with other countries allow
for protection of client's copyrighted work even beyond U.S. borders. The
attached documentation specifies the exact location of the infringement.

We hereby request that you immediately remove or block access to the infringing
material, as specified in the copyright laws, and insure the user refrains from
using or sharing with others Paramount's materials in the future (see, 17
U.S.C. 512).

Further, we believe that the entire Internet community benefits when these
matters are resolved cooperatively. We urge you to take immediate action to
stop this infringing activity and inform us of the results of your actions. We
appreciate your efforts toward this common goal.

Please respond indicating the actions you have taken to resolve this matter.
The provided link has been assigned to this matter
http://webreply.baytsp.com/webreply/****. For email correspondence, please reference the above
Notice ID in the subject line
mailto:paramount@copyright-compliance.com?subject=***Paramount%20Pictures%20Prop
erty.

Nothing in this letter shall serve as a waiver of any rights or remedies of
Paramount with respect to the alleged infringement, all of which are expressly
reserved. Should you need to contact me, I may be reached at the following
address:

Mark Ishikawa
Chief Executive Officer
BayTSP, Inc.
PO Box 1314
Los Gatos, CA 95031

v: 408-341-2300
f: 408-341-2399
paramount@copyright-compliance.com

*pgp public key is available on the key server at ldap://keyserver.pgp.com

Note: The information transmitted in this Notice is intended only for the
person or entity to which it is addressed and may contain confidential and/or
privileged material. Any review, reproduction, retransmission, dissemination
or other use of, or taking of any action in reliance upon, this information by
persons or entities other than the intended recipient is prohibited. If you
received this in error, please contact the sender and delete the material from
all computers.

This infringement notice contains an XML tag that can be used to automate the
processing of this data. If you would like more information on how to use this
tag please contact BayTSP.
Evidentiary Information:
Notice ID: 5555896
Recent Infringement Timestamp: 16 Dec 2005 19:43:52 GMT
Infringed Work: Manchurian Candidate, The
Infringing FileName: The.Manchurian.Candidate,cd 1.avi
Infringing FileSize: 733954048
Protocol: eDonkey
Infringing URL: ed2k://|file|The.Manchurian.Candidate,cd
1.avi|733954048|5FB5173B1F483EC5F9084B8F39E1DFE3|/
Infringers IP Address: 201.***.**.***
Infringer's DNS Name: host124.***-***-46.telecom.net.ar
Infringer's User Name: HighID|3388747388|5316C3638E0ECD4**
Initial Infringement Timestamp: 16 Dec 2005 19:43 GMT

16 Comments:

Blogger efra said...

Uh, Salcedo no deja de inflar las pelotas.



Qué bajón.

martes, diciembre 20, 2005 9:38:00 PM  
Blogger art vandelay said...

nose por qué te persiguen pero en esa parte de que respondas no lo hagas y dejá todo como está no te notificás de su pretensión, y que se vayan a cagar, que vienen a joder aca que está Evo morales.

miércoles, diciembre 21, 2005 2:17:00 AM  
Blogger Yellow Kid said...

elevo morales.

miércoles, diciembre 21, 2005 2:34:00 AM  
Blogger Andy W said...

yo también tengo Manchurian Candidate, pero me falta el CD1. después te lo copio.

y que paramount me las chupe

miércoles, diciembre 21, 2005 2:47:00 AM  
Blogger aniground said...

el otro dia me di cuenta que ya me habias posteado hacia mucho vos... antes del mail...

me dijiste algo de que te gustaban " los brujos" jjaja

uqe extraño...


beso


cuidate

miércoles, diciembre 21, 2005 10:58:00 PM  
Blogger a rush & a push & the land is ours said...

ay,no entiendo nada.

viernes, diciembre 23, 2005 10:02:00 PM  
Anonymous sinonimo said...

mandalae una bomba a ichiwaka, a su direccion del barrio los gatos. aunque en realidad creo aue lo mejor seria que te enteres

sábado, diciembre 24, 2005 2:55:00 PM  
Blogger PAblo.- said...

Big Brother is Watching You.

lunes, diciembre 26, 2005 3:14:00 PM  
Blogger kA said...

mucho bullshit

aguante, aca no hay leyes, o investigá bien
o no se
capaz q lei cualquiera
es tarde, fijate(?)

aguante(?)

viernes, diciembre 30, 2005 4:12:00 AM  
Blogger kA said...

igual, tene cuidado que podes llamar mas la atencion por poner un email que por hacer lo que se supone que estas haciendo

me suena raro no haber escuchado de esto antes

tengo que admitirlo, this sounds like a fake

viernes, diciembre 30, 2005 4:19:00 AM  
Anonymous Andrea said...

No veo ni el hash del PGP para verificar el mail, ni de donde bajar la public key de estos payasos. Sounds like a fake, but be carefull anyway.

viernes, diciembre 30, 2005 9:42:00 AM  
Anonymous Andrea said...

Bueno, leyendo mejor, si publican de donde bajar la llave. Pero no se ve el hash... te llego con algo mas el mail?

viernes, diciembre 30, 2005 9:45:00 AM  
Anonymous luchiano said...

Yo también recibí un mail intimidatorio, pero don't worry, son cualquier cosa y carecen de validez acá en la tierra de nadie.

sábado, diciembre 31, 2005 12:27:00 PM  
Anonymous German said...

no creo que sea un fake... llego a mi ISP vìa telecom y con mucha info... no es una amenaza ni nada, solo le pide cooperacion al ISP para para esto. pero no pasa nada creo. pero si, hay que tener mas cuidado.

domingo, enero 01, 2006 7:09:00 PM  
Anonymous Anónimo said...

Una pregunta todos los que postean mensajes...: es "cool" hacer comentarios en ingles? De que se la dan? giles. Que limadura mental que tienen jaja. Chau "cha".

martes, enero 03, 2006 3:41:00 PM  
Blogger Gugú said...

I BELIEVE IT'S LIKE THE TOTALLY MOST AWSOME THING TO DO, SO FREAKIN' COOL MAN...


OHHHHH......

viernes, enero 20, 2006 7:06:00 AM  

Publicar un comentario en la entrada

<< Home